St. Paul School acknowledges that the land on which we work, learn, and play is the unceded territory of the Coast Salish Peoples,
including the territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), and Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish) Nations.

PE

Volleyball Game Schedule!

Hi Everyone:

Here is the Volleyball Game schedule for this season.  More information will be sent out next week regarding COVID safety protocols, athlete transportation etc.  I am thrilled to finally begin to play games with our good friends (and rivals) from St. Joseph the Worker School.

Thurs Oct 14 – 7B @ STJO
Mon Oct 25 – 6B @ SPAU
Tues Oct 26 – 7G @ SPAU
Mon Nov 1 – 6G @ STJO
Tues Nov 2 – 5B @ SPAU
Fri Nov 5 – 5G @ STJO
Mon Nov 8 – 7G @ STJO
Tues Nov 9 – 7B @ SPAU
Mon Nov 15 – 6B @ STJO
Tues Nov 16 – 6G @ SPAU
Wed Nov 17 – 5G @ SPAU
Thurs Nov 18 – 5B @ STJO
Thanks!
Mr. K