Parish Education Committee (PEC)

Msgr. Dennis Luterbach Pastor 
Mrs. Maureen Moorehead Principal 
Dr. John Yun Chair/CISVA Representative
Mr. Michael Cam Vice-Chair/Information Technology
Mr. Herb Wong Treasurer/Parish Council Representative
Mrs. Angelica Revillosa Secretary/Social Committee Liaison
Mr. Trevor Henry Parent Participation
Mr. BK  Kwee Parent Participation
Mr. Kelsey Mah Maintenance 

If you wish to contact the PEC, please email If you wish to read the PEC meeting minutes please go to the PEC Blog page.